24hr Film Info Line
01305 262488

Due to Government Guidelines all customers, over the age of 11, are now required wear a face covering whilst in UK cinemas.

These can be removed to consume food & drinks purchased from us.

Thank you for your continued support & understanding.

Royal Ballet: Giselle (Live)


Runtime: 135 MINS

Giselle is the quintessential Romantic classic, a love affair that begins in the real world and continues beyond the grave. The ballet’s title role also offers one of the great challenges of the… More Info


Tuesday 20 Oct:

Sunday 25 Oct:

NT Live: War Horse (Encore)


Runtime: 180 MINS

Since its first performance at the National Theatre in 2007, War Horse has become an international smash hit, capturing the imagination of four million people around the world. Based on Michael… More Info


Wednesday 11 Nov:

Royal Opera: Macbeth (Live)


Runtime: 200 MINS

The Royal Opera House presents a live cinema screening of Verdi's Macbeth, inspired by Shakespeare's great tragedy of the same name, on Wednesday 4 April at 7.15pm.

The opera tells the… More Info


Wednesday 25 Nov:

Sunday 29 Nov:

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker (Encore)


Runtime: 135 MINS

The Royal Ballet's glorious production of The Nutcracker, created by Peter Wright in 1984, is the production par excellence of an all-time ballet favourite.

It is Christmas Eve and… More Info


Thursday 10 Dec:

Sunday 13 Dec:

Mick Fleetwood and Friends


Runtime: 140 MINS

Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music that established Fleetwood Mac as one of the biggest bands in the world – the music of Peter Green.

With a… More Info


Tuesday 23 Feb:

Sunday 28 Feb:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Certification Challenge 18