24hr Film Info Line
01305 262488

Andre Rieu Magical Maastricht: Together in Music


Runtime: 140 MINS

André Rieu is back in cinemas to help lift your spirits! André Rieu’s Magical Maastricht celebrates 15 years of André’s glorious hometown concerts. The King of Waltz has selected his most… More Info


Saturday 19 Sep:

Sunday 20 Sep:

Three Tenors: Voices for Eternity


Runtime: 110 MINS

It’s been 30 years since Luciano Pavarotti, José Carreras and Plácido Domingo made their historic debut as The Three Tenors at the ancient baths of Caracalla on the eve of the 1990 Football World Cup… More Info


Tuesday 6 Oct:

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together


Runtime: 150 MINS

The world’s ultimate musical duo, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are ‘Back Together’ and set to delight cinema audiences up and down the country with the final show of their sold-out tour. Hot on the… More Info


Saturday 17 Oct:

Sunday 18 Oct:

Royal Ballet: Giselle (Live)


Runtime: 135 MINS

Giselle is the quintessential Romantic classic, a love affair that begins in the real world and continues beyond the grave. The ballet’s title role also offers one of the great challenges of the… More Info


Tuesday 20 Oct:

Sunday 25 Oct:

Royal Opera: Macbeth (Live)


Runtime: 200 MINS

The Royal Opera House presents a live cinema screening of Verdi's Macbeth, inspired by Shakespeare's great tragedy of the same name, on Wednesday 4 April at 7.15pm.

The opera tells the… More Info


Wednesday 25 Nov:

Sunday 29 Nov:

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker (Encore)


Runtime: 135 MINS

The Royal Ballet's glorious production of The Nutcracker, created by Peter Wright in 1984, is the production par excellence of an all-time ballet favourite.

It is Christmas Eve and… More Info


Thursday 10 Dec:

Sunday 13 Dec:

Mick Fleetwood and Friends


Runtime: 140 MINS

Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music that established Fleetwood Mac as one of the biggest bands in the world – the music of Peter Green.

With a… More Info


Tuesday 23 Feb:

Sunday 28 Feb:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Certification Challenge 18